Klicke auf die Fotos, um diese zu vergrößern.
Unser Trainerteam
Spartenleiter Joachim Mohr Tel.: 0163 / 3384685 E-Mail: mohr@sparrieshoop-tennis.de
Sportwart Christoph Mangels Tel.: 0173 / 2713578 E-Mail: sportwart@sparrieshoop-tennis.de
Jugendwart Marc Harder Tel.: 0171 / 6363300 E-Mail: jugendwart@sparrieshoop-tennis.de
Kassenwart Jens Mangels Tel.: 0162 / 2019163 E-Mail: mangels@sparrieshoop-tennis.de
Pressewartin Mirja Harder Tel.: 0171 / 8856177 E-Mail: pressewartin@sparrieshoop-tennis.de
Stellvertretender Spartenleiter Detlef Jermies Tel.: 0151 / 18237685 E-Mail: jermies@sparrieshoop-tennis.de
Christoph Mangels Tel.: 0173 / 2713578 christoph.mangels@web.de
Sven Jetzkowitz Tel.: 0176 / 64809162 svenjetzkowitz@web.de
Maciej Skorka Tel.: 0173 / 3432050 @
Festausschuss Susan Reinecke und Anja Hannemann Tel.: 0171 / 8808854 und 04121 / 438197 E-Mail: festausschuss@sparrieshoop-tennis.de
Schriftführer Harald Lill Tel.: 04121 / 82147 E-Mail: haraldlill@alice-dsl.de
Susan Reinecke Tel.: 0171 / 8808854 susanreinecke@web.de